Free Shipping: $69+ S. Ontario / $95+ Canada | Oakville Store Open Mon-Fri

Elvis Merry Christmas Baby LP Vinyl Record

Ships from Oakville, Ontario
  • Free* Shipping

  • Quick Delivery

  • Safe Payments

  • We Are Canadian

Elvis Presley and Christmas. There is nothing better than decorating the tree or baking some cookies with the sound of Elvis playing in the background. This record featured 17 of Elvis' most festive favourites on randomly inserted red or green vinyl.


  • Label: RCA/Sony Music Entertainment
  • Release Date: 2016/10/07
  • Made in the EU
  • This is a new, sealed vinyl album re-release

Side One:

  • Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  • Blue Christmas
  • Winter Wonderland
  • White Christmas
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees
  • Here Comes Santa Claus
  • It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Silent Night

Side Two

  • Merry Christmas Baby
  • If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  • Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • The Wonderful World of Christmas
  • On A Snowy Christmas Night
  • I'll Be Home On Christmas Day