Free Shipping: $69+ S. Ontario / $95+ Canada | Oakville Store Open Mon-Sat

Mariah Carey Merry Christmas II You Vinyl Record LP

Ships from Oakville, Ontario
  • Free* Shipping

  • Quick Delivery

  • Safe Payments

  • We Are Canadian

Christmas Queen holiday celebrations continue on Merry Christmas II You, the second Mariah Carey Christmas album. 

Released in 2010, highlights of the album include a brand-new recording of Mariah's all-time standard, "All I Want For Christmas Is You." In addition to traditional yuletide fare - "The First Noel," "Little Drummer Boy," "O Little Town of Bethlehem," "O Come All Ye Faithful" and more - the album also contains four original songs composed by Mariah, including the new single, "Oh Santa," and many more surprises for the fans.

Producers on the new album include American Idol's Randy Jackson, multi-platinum hit-making producer Jermaine Dupri, James Poyser (acclaimed producer for Aretha Franklin, The Roots, Lauryn Hill and more), and five-time Oscar nominee and Grammy/Tony/Emmy award winning composer Marc Shaiman.


  • Heavyweight vinyl produced by Island Records in 2017
  • This is a sealed re-release vinyl album



1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town Intro
2. Oh Santa!
3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley
4. Christmas Time Is In The Air Again
5. The First Noel / Born Is The King Interlude
6. When Christmas Comes
7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housetop Celebration


1. Charlie Brown Christmas
2. O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus feat. Patricia Carey
3. O Holy Night [Live]
4. One Child
5. All I Want For Christmas Is You - Extra Festive
6. Auld Lang Syne - The New Year's Anthem