Free Shipping: $69+ S. Ontario / $95+ Canada | Oakville Store Open Mon-Fri

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Vinyl Record 2 LP Soundtrack

Ships from Oakville, Ontario
  • Free* Shipping

  • Quick Delivery

  • Safe Payments

  • We Are Canadian

Join the celebration, sing and dance, and discover how it all began! Ten years after Mamma Mia! The Movie premiered, you're invited back to the magical Greek island of Kalokairi in this musical sequel based on the songs of ABBA. This double LP features a fun filled soundtrack of ABBA songs. 

Track Listing:

1 When I Kissed The Teacher
2 I Wonder (Departure)
3 One Of Us
4 Waterloo
5 Why Did It Have To Be Me?
6 I Have A Dream
7 Kisses Of Fire
8 Andante, Andante
9 The Name Of The Game
10 Knowing Me, Knowing You
11 Angel Eyes
12 Mamma Mia
13 Dancing Queen
14 I've Been Waiting For You
15 Fernando
16 My Love, My Life
17 Super Trouper
18 The Day Before You Came



  • Label: Universal Music
  • Released Aug 3, 2018
  • 2 discs. New, sealed vinyl album